Keep Roles will re-add roles to users if they leave/join the server.
You can enable Keep Roles by enabling the
keeprolesmodule. The Keep Roles module does not have any extra configuration.
/lindsey modules enable keeproles
Once enabled, Lindsey will start tracking role changes in the server and keep them in a database, if a user leaves the server and then joins back again, all their roles will be added back.